Moscow Church of the Brethren
Our History
Our Mission
What We Believe
Photo Album
Contact Us
Meet the Pastor


Church Directory


  • Pastor
    Darren Howdyshell
    440 Ridge Road
    Mount Solon, VA 22843
    Church Phone: 1-540-350-2210     Cell Phone: 1-540-421-4520

  • Moderator
    Gary Shull

  • Clerk
    Kim Swope

  • Treasurer
    Charles Horn

  • Financial Secretary
    Dick Yates

  • Leadership Team
    Ron Roudabush - Chairperson
    Jean Armstrong - Music & Worship Chair
    Nancy Harlow - Christian Education Chair
    Faye Horn - Program & Arrangements Chair
    Sherri Woods

  • Pastoral Relations Team
    Everette Gardner
    Tom Byerly
    Bill Ware
    Lee Landes
  • Gifts Discernment Team
    Leon Lenker
    Kim Swope
    Charlotte Grimm
    Lee Landes
  • Christian Education Ministry Team
    Nancy Harlow - Chairperson
    Deborah Howdyshell
    Jennifer Mantz
    Katie Myers
  • Music & Worship Ministry Team
    Jean Armstrong - Chairperson
    Susie Johnson
    Bill Ware
  • Program & Arrangements Ministry Team
    Fay Horn - Chairperson
    Katy Roudabush
    Sherri Woods
    Carolyn Yates
  • Maintenance Team
    Randy Johnson - Chairperson
    Mike Swope
    Dick Yates
  • Trustees
    Charles Harlow - Chairperson
    Charles Horn
    Donald Michael
    Bill Ware
  • Deacon Caregiving Team
    Janet Good - Chairperson
    Everette Gardner
    Charlotte Grimm
    Katy Roudabush
  • Annual Conference Delegate
    Kenny Woods
  • District Conference Delegates
    Bruce & Mary Lou Shirkey



About Us | Map | Contact Us |
©Moscow Church of the Brethren